PhotosPhotos SiteMap Print
Village of Fort Edward
 Home / Village Directory


Email Signup

Stay informed of upcoming news and events.
Name
Email
Code Image - Please contact webmaster if you have problems seeing this image code Load New Code

Village Directory


 

Title Name Phone Email
Mayor Matthew Traver (518) 747-4023 mayor@villageoffortedward.com
Board of Trustees Edward Carpenter (518) 747-4023 carpenter@villageoffortedward.com
  Tracy Conlon (518) 747-4023 conlon@villageoffortedward.com 
  Darlene DeVoe (518) 747-4023 devoe@villageoffortedward.com
  Peter Williams (518) 747-4023 williams@villageoffortedward.com
       
CLERK'S OFFICE      
Clerk-Treasurer Patricia Ives (518) 747-4023 clerk@villageoffortedward.com
Deputy Clerk Liann M. Lyons (518) 747-4023 deputyclerk@villageoffortedward.com
       
COURT OFFICE      
Village Justice Joseph Malvuccio (518) 747-2252 JMalvuccio@nycourts.gov
Acting Justice James Richardson (518) 747-2252 JMalvuccio@nycourts.gov
Court Clerk Sharon Underwood (518) 747-2252 JMalvuccio@nycourts.gov
       
HIGHWAY DEPARTMENT      
Superintendent  Kevin Stimpson (518) 747-6432

highway@villageoffortedward.com

Groundskeeper Arvid O’Connell     
Laborers Jeff Caprood    
  Bryan Etu    
  Daniel Gosline    
  Edward Miller    
  Thomas Wolfe    
       
PLANNING/ZONING      
Code Enforcement/Bldg Insp David Armando (518) 746-2150       planning-zoning@villageoffortedward.com 
Planning/Zoning Board Clerk Liann M. Lyons (518) 747-4023 deputyclerk@villageoffortedward.com
       
POLICE DEPARTMENT      
Police Chief Justin Derway (518) 747-6365 derway@villageoffortedward.com
Patrolmen Joshua Mears   mears@villageoffortedward.com 
  Dean Watkins   watkins@villageoffortedward.com  
Patrolmen (part time) Maurice Aldrich    
  Anthony Breeyear    
  Wayne Farmer    
  Jason Gervais    
  Todd Johnson    
  Jason Ring     
  Rich Simmes    
  Kayla Taras    
  Christopher Perilli    
  Kevin Yandon    
Crossing Gaurds John Malvuccio    
  Robert Trainor     
       
WATER DEPARTMENT      
Water Distribution Op.  John Miller  (518) 792-0419 water@villageoffortedward.com
Water Plant Operator Bill Caprood    
       
OTHER DEPARTMENTS      
Recreation Director James Donahue (518) 747-3005  
Historian  R. Paul McCarty (518) 747-9600 oldfort@localnet.com

  

  

  

  

  

Home • *News & Announcements* • Job Opportunities • Attractions • Projects/Bid Opportunities • Village History • Village Boards • Departments • Permits/Forms/Documents • Village Directory • Links • Calendar • Directions • Contact
© 2010 - 2014 All Rights Reserved
Village of Fort Edward
Monday-Friday
8:00-4:00

118 Broadway• P.O. Box 345 • Fort Edward, NY12828
Office (518) 747-4023 • Fax (518) 747-0476
clerk@villageoffortedward.com
Web Site Layout & Maintenance by Nolee-O Web Design