PhotosPhotos SiteMap Print
Village of Fort Edward
 Home / Village Directory


Email Signup

Stay informed of upcoming news and events.
Name
Email
Code Image - Please contact webmaster if you have problems seeing this image code Load New Code

Mother Teresa

"You can do what I cannot do. I can do what you cannot do. Together we can do great things!"

Village Directory


 

Title Name Phone Email
Mayor Matthew Traver (518) 747-4023 mayor@villageoffortedward.com
Board of Trustees Edward Carpenter (518) 747-4023 carpenter@villageoffortedward.com
  Tracy Conlon (518) 747-4023 conlon@villageoffortedward.com 
  Darlene DeVoe (518) 747-4023 devoe@villageoffortedward.com
  Peter Williams (518) 747-4023 williams@villageoffortedward.com
       
CLERK'S OFFICE      
Clerk-Treasurer Liann M. Lyons (518) 747-4023 clerk@villageoffortedward.com
Deputy Clerk Janelle Rose (518) 747-4023 deputyclerk@villageoffortedward.com
       
COURT OFFICE      
Village Justice Joseph Malvuccio (518) 747-2252 JMalvuccio@nycourts.gov
Court Clerk Sharon Underwood (518) 747-2252 JMalvuccio@nycourts.gov
       
HIGHWAY DEPARTMENT      
Superintendent  Bryan Etu (518) 747-6432

highway@villageoffortedward.com

Groundskeeper Arvid O’Connell     
Laborers Jeff Caprood    
  Justin Gifford    
  Eddy Miller    
  Thomas Wolfe    
       
PLANNING/ZONING      
Code Enforcement/Bldg Insp David Armando (518) 502-4146       code@villageoffortedward.com
Planning/Zoning Board Clerk Liann M. Lyons (518) 747-4023 clerk@villageoffortedward.com
       
POLICE DEPARTMENT      
Police Chief Justin Derway (518) 747-6365 derway@villageoffortedward.com

Sergeant 

Dean Watkins   watkins@villageoffortedward.com  
Patrolman  Anthony Breeyear   breeyear@villageoffortedward.com
Patrolman Jason Flynn   flynn@villageoffortedward.com
Patrolman  Corbet Sullivan    sullivan@villageoffortedward.com     
Patrolmen (part time) Brandon Combs   patrol@villageoffortedward.com
  Wayne Farmer    
  Bryan Fidd    
  Steve Huntington    
  Todd Johnson    
  Eric Macura    
  Rich Simmes    
  Kevin Yandon    
       
Crossing Gaurds John Malvuccio    
  Robert Trainor     
       
WATER DEPARTMENT      
Water Distribution Op.  John Miller  (518) 792-0419 water@villageoffortedward.com
Water Plant Operator Bill Caprood    
       
OTHER DEPARTMENTS      
Recreation Director James Donahue (518) 747-3005  
Historian  R. Paul McCarty (518) 747-9600 oldfort@albany.twcbc.com  

  

  

  

  

  

Home • *News & Announcements* • Attractions • Projects/Bid Opportunities • Village History • Village Boards • Departments • Permits/Forms/Documents • Village Directory • Links • Calendar • Directions • Contact
© 2010 - 2016 All Rights Reserved
Village of Fort Edward
Monday-Friday
8:00-4:00

118 Broadway• P.O. Box 345 • Fort Edward, NY12828
Office (518) 747-4023 • Fax (518) 747-0476
clerk@villageoffortedward.com
Web Site Layout & Maintenance by Nolee-O Web Design